This weeks Source/Cycle comes from another great Chilean talent, Alfonso Léon. A regular DJ this year in Ibiza at the Luciano & Friends parties at Ushuaia, and at Vagabundos, and also a hot production talent, with releases on Mememto and It’s All About You, Alfonso delivers a superb selection.

The Source selection takes in an eclectic blend of music from Daft Punk and Kraftwerk to Deep Purple and Iron Maiden, whilst on the Cycle mix, Alfonso flexes his deck skills with stella music from the likes of Ryan Crosson, Peace Division and Kevin Griffiths, with a couple of Alfonso's own forthcoming production too! Enjoy the ride!

Cycle Tracklist

Soulsonicboogie - I Got Rythm
Sossa - Pinansa feat Nicole
Dewalta & Aquatic - ABN
Gut & Dubshape - Bueno
Sven Tasnadi - Valle Gran Rey
Jeff Samuel - Foreigner
Alfonso León - Jimbo
Heinrich und Hirtenfellner - Dont Wanna Go
Kevin Griffiths - Fat Yak
San Miguel & Tobsucht.Fx - Rapa Nui
Output - Vibrations (Peace Division Remix)
Frank Leicher - Omsch 6
Steve Nash - Bluffer
Little Fritter - It Only Happens Sometimes
Ryan Crosson - I Love My Lonely
Alfonso León - Vinyl Compresion

Source Tracklist

Dimmu Borgir - Fear And Wonder
Monty Python - Galaxy Song
Bobby Mcferrin - Drive
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Pea
Erric Serra - Let Them Try (Le Grand Bleu 1988)
Dee D.Jackson - Galaxy Police
Eric Serra - The Diva Dance (The Fifth Element 1997)
Kraftwerk - Pocket Calculator
Daft Punk - Something About Us
The Ping Pang Band - Baby Hit Me One More Time (Cover)
Bob Marley And The Wailers - Kaya
Lucien-N-Luciano - Madre, Mother & Mere
Harol Faltermeyer - Axel F (Beverly Hills Cop 1984)
Clint Mansell feat. Kronos Quartet - Bugs Got a Devilish Grin Conga
Deep Purple - Space Truckin'
Metallica - Seek and Destroy
Iron Maiden - Aces High
Haggard - The Final Victory
Dimmu Borgir - Tormentor of Christian Souls
Jeremy Soule - Morrowind Opening Theme
Brutal Truth - Collateral Damage

Alfonso Léon on Facebook

Source To Cycle by Alfonso Léon