This week we welcome an old friend back to the series for his second Source to Cycle. His first pair of mixes were aired nearly two years ago to the day, so it’s a pleasure to welcome back Felipe Valenzuela.

Born in Chile, Felipe is no stranger to us at Cadenza of course, with previous releases on the label, as well as our sister label, Cadenza Lab. Felipe also runs his own label, Melisma, as well as recording for imprints like SAW Recordings, Safari Electronique, Andes Music and many more. Felipe continues to DJ around the World, and is also part of the Aether Artists roster, home to many of the Cadenza family.

Cycle tracklist

1. Alton Miller & Urban Farmers -The Rhyming, The Feeling
2. Mike Shannon- Spherian ( original mix)
3. Joss Moog- Forever Pimpin´(Original mix)
4. Felipe Valenzuela- Prototype 17
5. Gemini- R U Afraid?
6. John Tejada & Arian Leviste - Faux Obsolete
7. Lineas De Nasca - Eje Central
8. Daniel Bell- The Wild Life
9. Mike Shannon-Ticket To Hiatus
10. Oz- Other Exercise
11. Monty Luke- Through The Galaxies
12. Paul Hester - Lifeforce (original mix)
13. Luke Vibert & Jeremy Simmonds - Apple

Source tracklist

1. Keith Jarret - Pretty Ballad
2. Massive Attack - Teardrop
3. INXS - Mediate
4. The Police - Walking On The Moon
5. Faith No More - Evidence
6. Peter Gabriel - Big Time
7. Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Show Me Your Soul
8. David Bowie - This Is Not America
9. Soda Stereo - Cancion Animal
10. Lou Reed - Take A Walk On The Wild Side
11. Prince- Papa
12. David Bowie - Fame 90
13. Prince - The Future
14. Keith Jarred - Love No. 1

Source To Cycle by Felipe Valenzuela