This week we invite Flashmob, the Italian DJ and production duo, to delve into their record collections for our usual 2 hour ride.

Hailing from Milan, Italy, Danny and Alessandro began releasing their music back in 2011. Their love of back to basics, underground house music, has shaped their studio output and their DJ style, and Flashmob have since had releases on labels like Get Physical, Defected and their own Flashmob Records label, as well as remixing for artists like Pet Shop Boys, Blaze and Toddla T.

Cycle tracklist:
01 Arttu ft Diamondancer - Tune In (A) (Original Mix) (Clone Royal Oak)
02 Bambounou - Feel Like This (Original Mix) (50Weapons)
03 Lewis Boardman - Believe in Something (Original Mix) (Desolat)
04 Luna City Express - Mr Jack (Flashmob Remix (Moon Harbour)
05 Point G - Too Va Oo (Original Mix) (Point G)
06 Rebeval - Chantage (Original Mix) (L.I.E.S.)
07 Paranoid London - Headtrack (Original Mix) (Paranoid London)
08 Skudge - Ontic (Rolando Understands Remix) (Secretsundaze)
09 Marco Effe - Glik (Original Mix) (Wet Cellar Records)
10 Caribou - Mars (Head High Remix) (City Slang)
11 Mr G - Crab Jerk (Original Mix) (Breed Records)
12 Pastaboys & Osunlade - Deep Musique (Trus'me Spritz Mix) (Rebirth)
13 Octave One - Untold (Original Mix) (430 West)

Source tracklist:
01 Delano Smith - Trust In Something (Intro) (Sushitech)
02 Moodymann - I Got Werk (Original Mix) (KDJ)
03 Urban Tribe - My First Mistake (Original Mix) (Rush Hour)
04 Session Victim - Contribute (Original Mix) (Retreat) W/ Tune in Sudden Death
05 Cabin Fever Trax Vol 20 - Bet Your (Original Mix) (Rekids)
06 Quike - Black Skin (Original Mix) (Exprezoo)
07 Rahaan - Disco Fantasy (Original Mix) (Lumberjacks In Hell)
08 Loose Joints - Is It All Over My Face (Female Vocal) (West End)
09 Inner City - Good Life (Buena Vida) (Carl Craig Mix) (Edit) (KMS)
10 I.F.M. - Dirty Vibes (Original Mix) (Bosconi Records)
11 DJ QU - Blue Chicago (Original Mix) (NRK)
12 DFX - Relax Your Body (Another Version) (Full Time)
13 Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (Francois K / Pump Mix) (Mute)

Source To Cycle by Flashmob