Our special guest on this week’s Cadenza Music Source to Cycle podcast is Francesco Bergomi.

The Italian producer is now based in Barcelona, and has been plying his trade for some time now, playing live and producing some very tasty Techno and Minimal electronic sounds. Francesco has released music for Dubfire’s Sci+Tec Digital Audio label, Deeperfect, Phobiq and the cutting edge Italian label Memento.

Francesco has been performing live recently at Off Sonar, Cocorico and Barn Club in Italy, plus appearances at seminal Frankfurt club U60311. Look out for a new EP on Minibus with a remix from Cadenza's Ernesto Ferreyra.

Francesco has delivered a special live set Cycle mix including some unreleased tracks played here exclusively for the first time.


Cycle tracklist:
1) Francesco Bergomi - Ayxo [Minibus Records]
2) Francesco Bergomi - Loose [Deeperfect Records]
3) Francesco Bergomi, NHB - 6o9 [Unreleased]
4) Francesco Bergomi, NHB - Final Roll [Unreleased]
5) Francesco Bergomi, NHB - Sub_Stance [Unreleased]
6) Francesco Bergomi - Stak [Minibus Records]
7) Francesco Bergomi, Simone Zino - Weirdo [Phobiq]
8) Francesco Bergomi - Bodies [Memento]
9) Francesco Bergomi - Wet [Unreleased]
10) Francesco Bergomi - Black Ice [Memento]

Source tracklist:
1) Vocal Intro
2) David Bowie - Sense Of Doubt [RCA Records]
3) Sian - Manhattan Project [Octopus Recordings]
4 )Whitey - Leave Them All Behind [1234 Records]
5) Death In Vegas - Hands Around My Throat [Concrete]
6) Snog - Light, Yet Refreshing [Metropolis Records]
7) Fischerspooner - Mega Colon [International DeeJay Gigolo]
8) Trust - Candy Walls [Sacred Bones Records]
9) A Sagittariun - Sundial [Elastic Dreams]
10) del10 - Shameless [Prismopaco Records]
11) Afarone - Stavrogin [Karl Records]
12) Plastikman - Detached [Minus]
13) Cliff Martinez - La Cagaste [TVT Soundtrax]
14) Wendy Carlos - Theme From A Clockwork Orange (Beethoviana) [Warner Bros Records]
15) Wendy Carlos - Title Music From A Clockwork Orange [Warner Bros Records]

Source To Cycle by Francesco Bergomi