This week's Source to Cycle comes from Glimpse, a DJ and producer that has always been on the cutting edge of electronic dance music, and continues to release uncompromising music on labels such as Crosstown Rebels, Hypercolour, Planet E, and our own Cadenza Records.

His energetic live shows and DJ sets have taken him around the world many times, clocking up shows at Panorama Bar, Tresor, Womb, Fabric, Cocoon, Space Ibiza and many more. With a release forthcoming on Drumcode, and releases for Hotflush and Aus, Glimpse is pushing the techno envelope, and his recent collaboration with Alex Jones as Dense & Pika are winning over a whole new crowd.

So please delve in and enjoy the next two hours of music from Glimpse.

Cycle Tracklist


Source Tracklist

Jean Michele Jarre - Oxygene - (Part IV) - Polydore
Clark - Night Knuckles - Warp
Tuomas Toivonen - Troy - Stupido
Four Tet - Sing (Floating Points Remix) - Domino
Autechre - No Two - Autechre
Tangerine Dream - The dream is always the same - Virgin
Planetry Assault System - Gateway to minia - Ostgut Ton
George Clinton Radio 1 interview
D5 - Floatation Tank - Delsin
Obama (Yes we can speach)
Heiko Voss - Think about you all the time (DJ Koze Remix) - Kompakt
M-O-S - Feat Aroy Dee - OOOXO - Rush Hour
Carl Craig - Twilight - Planet E
Planetry Assault System - Gateway to minia - Ostgut Ton
Aphex Twin - Nannou - Warp
Tears for fears - Shout - Marcury
Chris Isaak - Wicked games - Warner Bros

Follow Glimpse on Facebook -

Source To Cycle by Glimpse