This week's special guest on the Cadenza Music Source to Cycle is Ilario Alicante.

The Italian Dj and producer who began his career at the tender age of 15 with a debut set at Time Warp. Ilario has since gone on to record for labels like Cecille, Memento, alphahouse, Sci Tec, Tenax and Cocoon, for whom he has just released a mix CD alongside Alejandro Mosso.

Cycle tracklist
1. Rules Of Love (DJ Qu All Ova The Floor Re-Touch)
2. Arc_Violett
3. Terrence Dixon_Return Of The Speaker People_(Kausto's Sudden Aphasia Mix)
4. Lucy_Kalachakra_(Dvs1 Eyes Open remix)
5. Frost_Nitetraxx
6. Bass Clef_Dawn Chorus Pedal
7. NosDos_Meridien
8. Cosmin Trg_ Panoramic
9. Nikola Gala_Take me away
10.KVKR100 B Marlboro Light (GW Remix)
11.Redshape_100_ Classic Mix 100DSR VAR4
12 PVS_Fuckin Society
13_ Elettrokemie__Don_t_Go_

Source Tracklist
1. Bert Sommer_Jennifer
2. Peter Framptom_Do u feel like we do (Part2)
3. Police_Walkin' on the moon
4. Bob Dylan_ Blood in my eyes for you
5. Bob Marley_ Redemption Song
6. Rhythm & Sound with Jennifer Lara - Queen In My Empire
7. Bill Withers_Ain't no sunshine
8. Arthur Russel_ This is how we walk on the moon
9. Moby_Porcelain
10. James Blake_ The wilheim scream
11. James Holden_ 10101
12. Moby_When the rain falls and the sky shudders
13. Whitney Houston_ I will always love you (Only Live intro performance)

Source To Cycle by Ilario Alicante