Our special guests this week on the Cadenza Music Source to Cycle podcast are

Also known as Kalle Ronngardh and Kaveh Soroush, the duo, from America and Sweden respectively, have been clocking up their releases on labels like Suara, OFF Recordings and 100% Pure over the last 5 years and remixes for the likes of Cajmere, Booka Shade, Pete Tong and many more.

A busy DJ schedule has seen the duo being the decks all over the world, and they’ve just been over in Miami for the Winter Music Conference, moving the South Beach crowds with their brand of house music. There next release (and first solo release in nearly 2 years), ‘Troller’ is out on their own label Kraftek on April 6th.


Cycle tracklist:
01 DJ Krush - From Stash [FFRR]
02 Sebbo - Beirut Boogie [Liebe Detail]
03 Alci - Rump Shaker [Robsoul]
04 Coeo - Native Riddim [Toy Tonics]
05 Outway - I Did [Cream Music]
06 Paul Ursin - Body & Soul [Kraftek]
07 Marcos in Dub - Luos Onhcet [Snatch!]
08 Vonda7 - Barryland (Tiger Stripes Remix) [Kraftek]
09 Spencer K & Matt Sassari - Master Blaster [Kraftek]
10 Pleasurekraft - Troller [Kraftek]
11 Pleasurekraft & Tiger Stripes - Primed [white]
12 Crackazat - Silent Sing (Tiger Stripes Remix) [Local Talk]

Source tracklist:
01 RZA - Slow Grind French
02 International Pony - Our House (Papa Mix)
03 Junior Boys - More Than Real
04 Phonique - 99 and a Half ft. Alexander East (Henry Saiz Remix)
05 Snoop Dogg - Drop it Like Its Hot ft. Pharell (Les Visiteurs Remix)
06 Sharon Phillips - Want 2 / Need 2 (Trentemoller Remix)
07 New Order - True Faith (King Roc Remix)
08 Chaim - Love Rehab
09 Ying Yang Twins - Wait
10 Todd Terje - Delorean Dynamite
11 Ghost Rx - Untitled Draft #13
12 Smashing Pumpkins - Eye
13 Caribou - Dive
14 Extrawelt - Zu Fuss
15 Swayzak - Buffalo Seven
16 Pink Floyd - Shine On You Crazy DIamond pts 6-9

Source To Cycle by Pleasurekraft